Logo

Twin Valley

Community Local Schools

  • 100 Education Drive West Alexandria, OH 45381

TWIN VALLEY SOUTH PANTHER ATHLETICS

Record Boards

TVS has realized a goal long in the making of putting up record boards for our varsity sports in the high school commons. The official records have been accumulated and vetted through coaches' record sheets, official stat sheets and newspaper articles.  Some of our sports were easy to find, some have taken extensive research on behalf of past and current members of the athletic department. Obviously, we do not have room for every possible stat category, and we have tried to put up the most viable records for each sport. If someone feels that one of the records is disputable, we would need to see some form of official written proof, however, we have not put anything up that we don't feel has already been confirmed in a reliable manner.   

As of now, we have all of our varsity sports except for volleyball represented, and we hope to have the volleyball board finalized by the end of January.  I'd like to thank the following people for their help in regards to this project: Clint Bartlett, Cory Bassler, Dan Bassler, Scott Cottingim, Richie Faber, Mike Fahrenholz, Bob Fischer, Glen Mabry, Jacob Mabry, Dave Miller, Mike Miller, Paul Nelson, Chad Newport, Nicholas Randall, Brody Rike, Leslie Roberts, Darcy Robinson, Dane Sadowski, James Snyder, Jeff Tully, Jim Wagers, Frank Wright, Clay Young and Dustin Zimmer.

This project was paid for with donated funds and we appreciate the donors for their continued generosity.

Become A Panther Sponsor Today!

Twin Valley South has seen multiple upgrades to their athletic facilities over the past few years. ALL of these improvements are thanks to generous donors around our community. If you would like to become a Panther Sponsor, please click here to see what you could receive in return for your donation! Thank you to all current and future sponors! Go South!
New Ticket Prices
The CCC has changed ticket prices for all varsity athletic events except for football games. Varsity football will remain $6 for all tickets. For all other varsity events, it will remain $6 for all adults (anyone beyond graduation age and beyond), but will go to $4 for all students. At TVS we charge for all students from first grade on. All JV, JH and freshman only events will remain $4 for everyone.
 
 
Athletic Department
 
Tony Augspurger, Athletic Director
(937) 839-4693 x200
 
Dane Sadowski, Assistant Athletic Director
dsadowski@tvs.k12.oh.us
 
 Schedulestar has changed thier website. When clicking button above, it will take you to tvspanthers.com home page. Across the top of the page are different tabs. Click on Calendar for monthly activities. For individual teams, click on appropriate season (spring, winter or fall) click on which sport and see a list of all teams for that sport. Finally, click on the level in which you are interested in obtaining information and you will be directed to that page. As changes occur on the schedule, the A.D. will update immediately.  
 
 
Contact Information
 FALL COACHES
  • Football:  Clint Bartlett   cbartlett@tvs.k12.oh.us
  • Volleyball:  Leslie Roberts   red13rob@hotmail.com
  • Boys Soccer:  Clay Young   cyoung@tvs.k12.oh.us
  • Girls Soccer:  Dustin Zimmer   dmzimmer05@gmail.com
  • Golf:  Darcy Robinson   darcyrobinson54@aol.com
  • Cheerleading:  Chelsea Sorrell   barney.chelsea@gmail.com
  • Cross Country:  Richie Faber   rvfaber@gmail.com
WINTER COACHES
  • Boys Basketball:  Tony Augspurger  taugspurger@tvs.k12.oh.us
  • Girls Basketball:  Brody Rike   pbrodyrike@gmail.com
  • Wrestling: James Wagers  jamesewagers@gmail.com
  • 7th Grade Boys Basketball:
  • 8th Grade Boys Basketball: Dane Sadowski- dsadowski@tvs.k12.oh.us
  • 7th Grade Girls Basketball: Adelee Small- adelee.small14@gmail.com
  • 8th Grade Girls Basketball: Lindsey Cole- lcole@tvs.k12.oh.us
  • Junior High Wrestling: Chris Fogle-  cfogle@tvs.k12.oh.us
SPRING COACHES
  • Baseball:  John Bassler   jbasslertvs@yahoo.com
  • Softball:  Nicholas Randall   nrandall@tvs.k12.oh.us
  • Boys Track:  Richie Faber   rvfaber@gmail.com
  • Girls Track:  Glen Mabry  gmabry@tvs.k12.oh.us
 
 
Coaching Openings
 

For coaching requirements, click here

Please contact Tony Augspurger at taugspurger@tvs.k12.oh.us if you have any questions!
 
 
 
Fight Song
 
Panthers, Panthers Hats off to Thee,
To Our Colors, True We Will Ever Be,
Firm and Strong , United are We,
Give a Cheer for Red and Grey,
We are with You All the Way,
All for Twin Valley South ! 
Alma Mater

Alma Mater Twin Valley with your banners red and grey,

We will always be loyal; cherish panther pride always--

From the hills and the valleys as our grads go forth from thee--

All your glory, praise and honor, Alma Mater Twin Valley.

West Alex Alma Mater:

Words by Vera Habekost

Music by Freda Habekost (Bowser)

Twin Valley words by Diane (Bowser) Walker
Downloads
Links
List of members of the TVS Athletic Hall of Fame 
OHSAA
High School Athletic Association
SWDAB
Southwest District Athletic Board
Cross County Conference
 OHSVCA
Ohio High School Volleyball Coaches Association
MaxPreps
Online Stats, Scores. 
Golf, Wrestling, Cross County and Track Results
NCAA College Clearinghouse
 Eligibility Center
 
Ansonia  Website
Arcanum Website
Bethel Website
Bradford Website
Covington Website
Fort Loramie  Website
Franklin Monroe Website
Miami East Website
Mississinawa Valley Website
National Trail Website
Newton Website
Tri County North Website
Tri Village Website
Twin Valley South
View text-based website