Twin Valley

Community Schools

  • 100 Education Drive West Alexandria, OH 45381

Middle/High Schools

(937) 839-4693  High School
(937) 839-4165  Middle School

Scott Cottingim Principal  [email protected]

Robin McIntire H.S. Secretary [email protected]

Sheila Baker M.S. Secretary [email protected]

Tony Augspurger Athletic Director [email protected]

Jane Cottingim School Counselor [email protected]

rss feed
First Day Schedule

7:20 Students enter hallway from commons and buses

7:26 Warning Bell

7:30-8:38 Home Room (review handbook, rules, locker training, etc)

8:42-9:19 First Period

9:23-10:00 Second Period

10:04-10:41 Third Period

10:45-11:22 Fourth Period

11:26-12:00 Middle School LUNCH

11:26-12:10 High School Fifth Period

12:05-12:45 Middle School Fifth Period

12:10-12:45 High School LUNCH

12:49-1:38 Sixth Period

1:42-2:30 Seventh Period

2:35 All students out of building unless supervised

7-12 Open House
August 14 5:30-7:30 
Freshman Orientation
Monday, August 14th from 5:30pm-7:30pm. 
Student Parking image Student Parking
All students driving to/from school must apply and obtain a Student Parking Pass for their vehicle. 
Applications and Parking Rules are on-line or they can be pick up in the High School office.
View text-based website